Wizkid was the only artiste threatened me-ace blogger, Linda Ikeji

Image result for linda ikeji

Ace blogger Linda Ikeji has said that he doesn’t like talking about one of Nigeria successful singer, Wizkid due to the feud between them recently on a story.

While chatting with http://www.thenationonlineng.net, she said Wizkid was the only artiste in Nigeria that threatened her life.But noted that she has done more for Nigerian artistes that they did to her.So she maintained good relationship with them.

” I don’t want to talk about Wizkid. To be honest, I have a cordial relationship with other entertainers. I’ve had run-ins with a few of them but in recent times, that hasn’t happened. It was when I was being carefree and careless with stories that I write. But apart from him, in the past year, I’ve not had a big issue with anybody”, Linda said.

“The only person that threatened me was him. No it doesn’t scare me. I do more good for them than they acknowledge. Some of them are my friends, some of them have been to my house but the negativity that comes with blogging is fine. Some people will take offence, some will react in different ways. I’ve been doing this for ten years. If by now I’m not used to the backlash, then I should get out of the business”

Leave a Reply

