Posts Tagged ‘ice k’

DOWNLOAD: Ice K (ArtQuake) releases Apple

Image result for Adekunle Tomowewo ICE K (ArtQuake)Adekunle Tomowewo ICE K (ArtQuake), the former leader of the successful musical group is in the news again.

The veteran singer teams up with the sensational female Rapper MZ KISS, wave making Firi yahoo crooner LIL FROSH, super talented pop singer ZINOLEESKY with Icempire signee DOLARSYNO  to release the song together, titled Apple.

The reason he titled the song Apple is best known to him .

According to him, the song is produced by the award winning producer REXXI for ICEMPIRE Records.

It would be recalled that after Ice K unveiled his solo career, he has released many songs.

He unleashed Emmadately which featured Duncan Mighty. Sure Banker also sold lots of downloads online. Ice K and Slim Case as well did a collaboration together titled 4G Wireless. It was cynosure of all eyes on radio stations, events and club houses in Nigeria.


[Music] ICE-K ArtQuake Ft. Mz Kiss, Lil Frosh, Zinoleesky, Dollarsyno – Apple

Oritsefemi, Small Doctor, Ice K others headline Global Excellence Awards this Sunday

Image may contain: Abiodun Majemite Ekele, sunglassesThis Sunday March 24th, Balmoral Hall, Oregun Ikeja will witness another scintillating Global Excellence Awards.

Musical Taliban , @oritsefemi will be performing at Global Excellence Awards on Sunday Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling

Other artistes are @seunkobbe @iamtplay @princewillcfrn @ogidanomoibile will be performing live

Download: Dj Talkertive drops Fujiipop TV Industry Night Mixtape volume 4


One of the talented Disc Jockeys of this time, D J Talketive has released a new mixtape. The aim of the mixtape is to unveil the artistes penciled down for Fujiipop TV Industry Night Volume 4 which will take place Saturday 30th 2019. Diarra, Ice K, Danny S, H Y 2, Ogidan songs will be unveiled at a popular club in Lagos.

Kindly download this mixtape to enjoy lots of your favourite songs and nextrated to take over from Davido, Olamide, Wizkid, Burna Boy .


See the track list below:

1.Diarra-Gang Gang
2.Akata Boy-Catching Cold
3.Teni-Uyo Meyo
4.DJ Sound x Barry Jhay-Olodo
6.Burna Boy-Ye
9.Reekado Banks-Blessing on Me
11.Plus Money x Fargusy- Lodun Yi
12.Kizz Daniel-Poko
13.Barry Jhay-Tomorrow
14.Tekno-On You
15.Broda Shaggi x Teni-Pariwo
16.Skiibii x Reekado Banks -Sensima
17.Burma Boy x Zlantan-Killin Dem
18.D’Tunes x Mystro x Terri-Chika Bonita
19.DJ Mikiano x Terry Apala x Small Doctor x Mr Real-Gbese
20.Ice K- (Technology )
21.Danny S-Sho Baadi In
22.Chinko Ekun -Able God
23. Diarra x Eedris Abdulkareem-Barka De Memory(Remix)
25.Fave J-Endless Love
26.Official DJ Talkative x Master Flex-Jonzing
27.Lil-Frosh x Small Doctor-Firi Yahoo
28.Eleniyan-Yahoo Lawon Oremi
29.Gan Gan Master
30.Mr Real-Legbegbe
32.Naira Marley-Issa Goal
33.DJ Xclusive x Slimcase x Mz Kiss-Shempe
34.Small Doctor-My People
36.Kizz Daniel-4days
37.Junior Boy x 9ice-Irapada


@Sman Records
@City Trend TV
@Favourite Entertainment

VIDEO: See what caused Artquake to break up

Ice k, Ruggedman systematize with Tony Tetuila on mother’s death

It was reported that veteran music star @tonytetuilaofficial mother’s died few days ago.

Lots of his colleagues in the music indutry have been sending condolence messages to him.

Ruggedman, Ice K of Artquake , Eedris Abdul Kareem sent condolence messages to Udon Hit My Car crooner reports revealed.



Video: K1 De Ultimate support Buhari for second term

Video: Ice K releases 4G Wireless ft Slimcase , Dollarsyno

%d bloggers like this: